MOFET International Fall Webinars

Published: 
2013

Source: MOFET International Webinars

 

MOFET International is pleased to announce its scheduled webinars for the upcoming months. The webinars are geared towards the interests and professional development of teachers and teacher educators around the world. Participation in the webinars is free of charge, but requires advance registration.

 

Teaching Mishnah
Rabbi Dr. Avraham Walfish
Monday, September 30, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones
This webinar will be conducted in English.

Exposing Young Children in the Diaspora to the Hebrew Language
Dr. Efrat Harel
Monday, October 7, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones)
This webinar will be conducted in Hebrew.

 
Israel's Environment – 2013: Characterizing Paramount Educational Changes
Prof. Alon Tal
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at 7 pm IST, 12 pm EST,
5 pm GMT (additional time zones)
This webinar will be conducted in English.

 

Registration is free of charge. An email with further instructions will be sent to you after registration.

Updated: Oct. 02, 2013
Print
Comment

Share:

Facebook comments:

Add comment: